Kibozo Cape Grey
Kibozo Cape Grey
Kibozo Cape Grey
Kibozo Cape Grey garment

Kibozo Cape Grau

Regulärer Preis €121,00
Verkaufspreis €121,00 Regulärer Preis
Steuern inklusive.
29 Leute sehen sich das gerade an
  • Voraussichtliche Lieferung:May 24 - May 28

  • Kostenloser Versand: Auf alle Bestellungen über €200

Alle unsere Sendungen erfolgen per
Produktbeschreibung
Kibozo Cape Grey

Das Kibozo Cape Grey wurde von Nashielly entworfen und geschneidert, die einen Pedalwebstuhl aus Santa Ana Chiautempan in Tlaxcala verwendet hat. Es ist ein kurzärmeliger Umhang, der die Taille betont und am unteren Rand mit Fransen versehen ist. Das Design ist etwas ganz Besonderes, da es einen verarbeiteten Stoff mit einem sehr femininen Schnitt kombiniert. Der Tretwebstuhl wird, anders als der Rückriemenwebstuhl, mit Händen und Füßen hergestellt.

Der Tretwebstuhl basiert auf einer Holzkonstruktion, auf der durch die Bewegung der Hände und Füße jeder einzelne Stoff aus Baumwolle und Wolle gesponnen wird. Diese Technik ermöglicht es, schneller zu arbeiten, breitere Stoffe herzustellen und eignet sich sehr gut für bestimmte Materialien mit unterschiedlicher Dichte.

Jedes Stück ist einzigartig und unwiederholbar, daher hat es seine eigenen Besonderheiten der manuellen Herstellung. Diese kleinen Unvollkommenheiten sollten nicht als Fehler, sondern als Teil des einzigartigen Charakters gesehen werden. Bearbeitungszeit 10 Tage.

*Preis beinhaltet kein Zubehör

Material
Measures
Care Instructions
Additional Info
Acryl mit Wolle M und L Handwäsche in kaltem Wasser mit milder Seife und im Schatten trocknen
Handwerker
Kibozo Cape Grey

Nashielly, Oaxaca

Designer

Nashielly Montaño ist eine Unternehmerin, Frau und Mutter, die vor vier Jahren mit ihren Kreationen begann. Inspiriert von ihrer Liebe zu Oaxaca kreierte sie ihre Marke, inspiriert von den Liedern, die Jarabes genannt werden, und den Blumen, die für jede Region charakteristisch sind. Sie arbeitet mit 10 Handwerkerfamilien zwischen Stickern und Tretwebstühlen zusammen.

Ihr Ziel ist es, den Textilreichtum ihres Staates im Rahmen des Fair-Trade-Systems zu fördern.

Product Description

Kibozo Cape Grey

Das Kibozo Cape Grey wurde von Nashielly entworfen und geschneidert, die einen Pedalwebstuhl aus Santa Ana Chiautempan in Tlaxcala verwendet hat. Es ist ein kurzärmeliger Umhang, der die Taille betont und am unteren Rand mit Fransen versehen ist. Das Design ist etwas ganz Besonderes, da es einen verarbeiteten Stoff mit einem sehr femininen Schnitt kombiniert. Der Tretwebstuhl wird, anders als der Rückriemenwebstuhl, mit Händen und Füßen hergestellt.

Der Tretwebstuhl basiert auf einer Holzkonstruktion, auf der durch die Bewegung der Hände und Füße jeder einzelne Stoff aus Baumwolle und Wolle gesponnen wird. Diese Technik ermöglicht es, schneller zu arbeiten, breitere Stoffe herzustellen und eignet sich sehr gut für bestimmte Materialien mit unterschiedlicher Dichte.

Jedes Stück ist einzigartig und unwiederholbar, daher hat es seine eigenen Besonderheiten der manuellen Herstellung. Diese kleinen Unvollkommenheiten sollten nicht als Fehler, sondern als Teil des einzigartigen Charakters gesehen werden. Bearbeitungszeit 10 Tage.

*Preis beinhaltet kein Zubehör



Material

Acryl mit Wolle


Measures

M und L


Care Instructions

Handwäsche in kaltem Wasser mit milder Seife und im Schatten trocknen


Additional Info

Artisan

Kibozo Cape Grey

Nashielly, Oaxaca

Designer

Nashielly Montaño ist eine Unternehmerin, Frau und Mutter, die vor vier Jahren mit ihren Kreationen begann. Inspiriert von ihrer Liebe zu Oaxaca kreierte sie ihre Marke, inspiriert von den Liedern, die Jarabes genannt werden, und den Blumen, die für jede Region charakteristisch sind. Sie arbeitet mit 10 Handwerkerfamilien zwischen Stickern und Tretwebstühlen zusammen.

Ihr Ziel ist es, den Textilreichtum ihres Staates im Rahmen des Fair-Trade-Systems zu fördern.

Kibozo Cape Grey
Kibozo Cape Grey
Kibozo Cape Grey
Kibozo Cape Grey garment

Kibozo Cape Grey

Regular price €121,00
Sale price €121,00 Regular price
Tax included.
27 people are viewing this right now
  • Estimated Delivery:Feb 25 - Feb 29

  • Free Shipping: On all orders over €200

All our shipments are by
Product Description
Kibozo Cape Grey

The Kibozo Cape Grey capes was designed and tailored by Nashielly who used a pedal loom from Santa Ana Chiautempan in Tlaxcala. It is a short sleeved cape, which accentuates the waist and has fringe hanging at the bottom edge. The design is very special, as it combines a crafted fabric with a very feminine cut. The pedal loom, unlike the backstrap loom, is made with the use of both hands and feet.

The pedal loom is based on a wooden structure where with the movement of the hands and feet, are spinning each of the fabrics of cotton and wool mainly. It is a technique that allows working at a faster pace or speed, making wider fabrics and that works very well for certain materials with different densities.

Each piece is unique and unrepeatable so it has its own peculiarities of its manual manufacture, these small imperfections should not be seen as flaws but as part of its unique character. Elaboration time 10 days.

Each piece is unique and unrepeatable so it has its own peculiarities of its manual manufacture, these small imperfections should not be seen as flaws but as part of its unique character.

The elaboration time of the Kibozo Cape Grey takes around 10 days.

*Price do not include any accessories

Material
Measures
Care Instructions
Additional Info
Acrylan with wool S, M and L Hand wash in cold water with mild soap and dry in the shade
Artisan
Kibozo Cape Grey

Nashielly, Oaxaca

Designer

Nashielly Montaño is an entrepreneur, woman and mother, who started with her creations four years ago. Inspired by her love for Oaxaca, she created her brand inspired by the the songs that are called Jarabes and the flowers that are characteristic of each region. She works with 10 families of artisans between embroiderers and pedal looms.

Her goal is to promote the textile richness of her state under the Fair trade system.

Product Description

Kibozo Cape Grey

The Kibozo Cape Grey capes was designed and tailored by Nashielly who used a pedal loom from Santa Ana Chiautempan in Tlaxcala. It is a short sleeved cape, which accentuates the waist and has fringe hanging at the bottom edge. The design is very special, as it combines a crafted fabric with a very feminine cut. The pedal loom, unlike the backstrap loom, is made with the use of both hands and feet.

The pedal loom is based on a wooden structure where with the movement of the hands and feet, are spinning each of the fabrics of cotton and wool mainly. It is a technique that allows working at a faster pace or speed, making wider fabrics and that works very well for certain materials with different densities.

Each piece is unique and unrepeatable so it has its own peculiarities of its manual manufacture, these small imperfections should not be seen as flaws but as part of its unique character. Elaboration time 10 days.

Each piece is unique and unrepeatable so it has its own peculiarities of its manual manufacture, these small imperfections should not be seen as flaws but as part of its unique character.

The elaboration time of the Kibozo Cape Grey takes around 10 days.

*Price do not include any accessories



Material

Acrylan with wool


Measures

S, M and L


Care Instructions

Hand wash in cold water with mild soap and dry in the shade


Additional Info

Artisan

Kibozo Cape Grey

Nashielly, Oaxaca

Designer

Nashielly Montaño is an entrepreneur, woman and mother, who started with her creations four years ago. Inspired by her love for Oaxaca, she created her brand inspired by the the songs that are called Jarabes and the flowers that are characteristic of each region. She works with 10 families of artisans between embroiderers and pedal looms.

Her goal is to promote the textile richness of her state under the Fair trade system.